Contact

Our Team
CEO
Editorial Staff
Management Assistance
Team Corporate, New Business
Marketing & Cooperation Development
Production
Postproduction
Accountancy
Team Assistance
Trainees
Office Los Angeles (USA)
Feelgood Management
CEO
back

Dr. Michael Heiks
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 – 308 745 – 3
heiks@tv-plus.com
Editorial Staff
back

Natascha Unbehaun
Chief Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 61
unbehaun@tv-plus.com

Silke Leinweber
Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 74
leinweber@tv-plus.com

Antonia Bolz
Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 78
bolz@tv-plus.com
Management Assistance
back

Melanie Heilig
Management Assistance
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 – 308 745 – 3
heilig@tv-plus.com
Team Corporate, New Business
back

Henning Thielke
Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 69
thielke@tv-plus.com

Dominic Böttcher
Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 82
boettcher@tv-plus.com
Marketing & Cooperation Development
back

Andreas Schwenger
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 65
schwenger@tv-plus.com

Hendrik Vogts
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 64
vogts@tv-plus.com
Production
back

Christian Kell
Camera
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 62
kell@tv-plus.com
Postproduction
back

Alexander Wilhelmi
Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 62
wilhelmi@tv-plus.com
Accountancy
back

Manuela Baseler
Chief Accountant
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 67
baseler@tv-plus.com

Rita Rodenberg
Accountant
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 68
rodenberg@tv-plus.com

Katharina Britz
Accountant
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 63
britz@tv-plus.com
Team-Assistenz
back

Marielle Jahn
Team Assistance
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 0
jahn@tv-plus.com
Trainees
back

Yara Heisterberg
Trainee
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 66
heisterberg@tv-plus.com

Nikolai Aljoscha Hengst
Trainee
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 75
hengst@tv-plus.com
Office Los Angeles (USA)
back

TV Plus Productions
Rebekka Mueller
7095 Hollywood Boulevard, #625
Hollywood, CA 90028
mueller@tv-plus.com
Feelgood Management
back

Cooper
Feelgood Manager
cooper@tv-plus.com

Our Team at a glance

CEO:
Dr. Michael Heiks
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 – 308 745 – 3
heiks@tv-plus.com

Editorial Staff:
Natascha Unbehaun
Chief Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 61
unbehaun@tv-plus.com
Silke Leinweber
Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 74
leinweber@tv-plus.com

Antonia Bolz
Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 78
bolz@tv-plus.com

Management Assistance:
Melanie Heilig
Management Assistance
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 – 308 745 – 3
heilig@tv-plus.com

Team Corporate, New Business:
Henning Thielke
Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 69
thielke@tv-plus.com

Dominic Böttcher
Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 82
boettcher@tv-plus.com

Marketing & Cooperation Development:
Andreas Schwenger
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09
schwenger@tv-plus.com

Hendrik Vogts
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09
vogts@tv-plus.com

Production:
Christian Kell
Camera
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 62
kell@tv-plus.com

Postproduction:
Alexander Wilhelmi
Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 62
wilhelmi@tv-plus.com

Accountancy:
Manuela Baseler
Chief Accountant
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 67
baseler@tv-plus.com

Rita Rodenberg
Accountant
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 68
rodenberg@tv-plus.com

Katharina Britz
Accountant
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 63
britz@tv-plus.com

Team Assistance:
Marielle Jahn
Team Assistance
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 0
jahn@tv-plus.com

Office Los Angeles (USA):
Rebekka Mueller
7095 Hollywood Boulevard, #625
Hollywood, CA 90028
mueller@tv-plus.com

Trainees:
Nikolai Aljoscha Hengst
Trainee
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 75
hengst@tv-plus.com

Yara Heisterberg
Trainee
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 66
heisterberg@tv-plus.com