Contact

Our Team
Producer / Office Berlin
Editorial Staff
Marketing & Cooperation Development
Production
Postproduction
Accountancy
Team Assistance
Trainees
Office Los Angeles (USA)
Feelgood Management
Producer / Office Berlin
back

Dr. Michael Heiks
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 – 308 745 – 3
heiks@tv-plus.com
Editorial Staff
back

Natascha Unbehaun
CEO / Chief Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 61
unbehaun@tv-plus.com

Silke Leinweber
Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 74
leinweber@tv-plus.com

Antonia Bolz
Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 78
bolz@tv-plus.com
Management Assistance
back
Marketing & Cooperation Development
back

Andreas Schwenger
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 65
schwenger@tv-plus.com

Sebastian Meyer
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 64
meyer@tv-plus.com
Production
back

Christian Kell
Camera
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 62
kell@tv-plus.com
Postproduction
back

Alexander Wilhelmi
Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 62
wilhelmi@tv-plus.com
Accountancy
back

Manuela Baseler
CEO / Chief Accountant
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 67
baseler@tv-plus.com

Rita Rodenberg
Accountant
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 68
rodenberg@tv-plus.com

Katharina Britz
Accountant
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 63
britz@tv-plus.com
Team-Assistenz
back

Miriam Gloe
Team Assistance
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 0
gloe@tv-plus.com
Trainees
back

Laura Schneider
Trainee
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 / 35 77 09 – 86
schneider@tv-plus.com

Tabea Plenk
Trainee
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 / 35 77 09 – 66
plenk@tv-plus.com
Office Los Angeles (USA)
back

TV Plus Productions
Rebekka Mueller
7095 Hollywood Boulevard, #625
Hollywood, CA 90028
mueller@tv-plus.com
Feelgood Management
back

Cooper
Feelgood Manager
cooper@tv-plus.com

Our Team at a glance

CEO:
Natascha Unbehaun
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 61
unbehaun@tv-plus.com
Manuela Baseler

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 67
baseler@tv-plus.com


Office Berlin:

Dr. Michael Heiks
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 – 308 745 – 3
heiks@tv-plus.com

Editorial Staff:
Natascha Unbehaun
CEO / Chief Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 61
unbehaun@tv-plus.com

Silke Leinweber
Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 74
leinweber@tv-plus.com

Antonia Bolz
Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 78
bolz@tv-plus.com

Marketing & Cooperation Development:
Andreas Schwenger
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 65
schwenger@tv-plus.com

Sebastian Meyer
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 64
meyer@tv-plus.com

Production:
Christian Kell
Camera
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 62
kell@tv-plus.com

Postproduction:
Alexander Wilhelmi
Editor
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 62
wilhelmi@tv-plus.com

Accountancy:
Manuela Baseler
CEO / Chief Accountant
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 67
baseler@tv-plus.com

Rita Rodenberg
Accountant
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 68
rodenberg@tv-plus.com

Katharina Britz
Accountant
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 63
britz@tv-plus.com

Team Assistance:
Miriam Gloe
Team Assistance
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 0
gloe@tv-plus.com

Office Los Angeles (USA):
Rebekka Mueller
7095 Hollywood Boulevard, #625
Hollywood, CA 90028
mueller@tv-plus.com

Trainees:
Laura Schneider
Trainee
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 86
schneider@tv-plus.com

Tabea Plenk
Trainee
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 – 35 77 09 – 66
plenk@tv-plus.com